ASRM Service Milestone Award

The ASRM Service Milestone Award recognizes 10, 15 and 20-year milestones for service on boards and/or committees of ASRM or its affiliated societies, professional groups and special interest groups.

The ASRM Service Milestone awards are given annually to recognize and thank members who have dedicated hours of time and service to shape ASRM into the leading society for reproductive medicine. Recipients will be recognized at the upcoming ASRM Scientific Congress and notified in advance.

Deadline to Apply - Friday, July 8, 2022  Apply Now!

Congratulations to the 2021 ASRM Service Milestone Award Recipients

20-Year ASRM Service Milestone Award Recipients

Elizabeth Ginsburg, M.D.

15-Year ASRM Service Milestone Award Recipients

Kevin Doody, M.D.

10-Year ASRM Service Milestone Award Recipients

Carli Chapman, B.S.
Anuja Dokras, M.D., Ph.D.
Micah Hill, D.O.
Stanton Honig, M.D.
James Hotaling, M.D.
Kathleen Hwang, M.D.
Ertug Kovanci, M.D.
Alex Polotsky, M.D.
Brooke Rossi, M.D.
Joanna Scheib, Ph.D.

Quick Links

Learn More About ASRM

Thousands of doctors, nurses, and other professionals in the field of reproductive medicine are advancing their careers with the latest news, continuing education, discounts, and networking opportunities. 

Ready to Join?  |  Renew